Serving Construction Contractors and Municipalities Since 1964

About Us

Meet our sale team and front office

Eileen Sleeper

Eileen Sleeper
Owner
Phone: 800-358-6007
eileen.sleeper@ewsleeper.com

Jeff Morse

Jeff Morse
General Manager
Phone: 800-358-6007
jeff.morse@ewsleeper.com

Tracy Blevens

Tracy Blevens
Accounting Office Manager
Phone: 800-358-6007
tracy.blevens@ewsleeper.com

Chris Larson

Chris Larson
Rental Manager
Phone: 800-358-6007
chris.larson@ewsleeper.com

Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith
Front Office / Admin
Phone: 800-358-6007
danielle.smith@ewsleeper.com

Steve Talon

Steve Talon (Rooster)
Sales
Phone: 800-358-6007
Cell: 603-553-3000
steve.talon@ewsleeper.com

Rick Howard

Rick Howard
Sales
Phone: 800-358-6007
Cell: 603-545-4135
rick.howard@ewsleeper.com